Mina Telegram Events Schedule March Week 3/4/5

The Mina Telegram & Discord channels are the heart and soul of the Mina Protocol. There are always amazing community members always on hand to answer any kind of question, from the technical specifications to setting up a Mina node through to the best place to stake your Mina or if you are interested in building a zkApp (previously known as Snapps) and would like some advice on where to start. There are also some great quizzes and activities organised by Richie too, have a look below for the latest information and click here to join the conversation >

Mina Protocol Telegram Activities Week 3/4/5 March 2022

14th March – Puzzle/Activity

15th March – Mina Essentials Live Audio Show – What is a Snark Worker & What is the Snarketplace?
Duration: 20 mins

Timezones: AEST11:30pm / PST 5:30am / MSK 4:30pm / KST 10:30pm / GMT+3 4:30pm / IST 7pm / CST 9:30pm / GMT 1:30pm

16th March – Weekly Poll18 March – Puzzle/Activity

16th March – Mina Telegram Sticker and GIF Competition! 24hours

Week 4

21st March – Weekly Poll

22nd March – Mina Essentials Live Audio Show – What is a Snapp part 1 & 2?
Duration: 20 mins

Timezones: AEST11:30pm / PST 5:30am / MSK 4:30pm / KST 10:30pm / GMT+3 4:30pm / IST 7pm / CST 9:30pm / GMT 1:30pm

23rd March – Mina Mainnet Anniversary

24th March – Mina Meme’s Competition in Telegram! 24 hours

Week 5

28th March – Weekly Poll

29th March – Mina Essentials Live Audio Show – Mina Staking Rewards & What are zk-SNARKS?Duration: 20 mins

Timezones: AEST11:30pm / PST 5:30am / MSK 4:30pm / KST 10:30pm / GMT+3 4:30pm / IST 7pm / CST 9:30pm / GMT 1:30pm

30th March – Puzzle/Activity


Disclaimer
We are not qualified brokers/dealers, or investment advisors. This website and its associated content is not a service for the giving or receiving of financial or investment advice. None of the content constitutes – or should be understood as constituting – a recommendation to enter in any securities, cryptocurrency, or cryptoasset transactions or to engage in any of the investment strategies presented in my discussions or content provided. We do not provide personalised recommendations or views as to whether a stock, cryptocurrency, cryptoasset or investment approach is suited to the financial needs of a specific individual.

Leave a Reply