Zprize AMA tomorrow Thu 12th May 2022 on Twitter Spaces

ZPRIZE

As we first reported last week, Mina Protocol is one of the main sponsors behind Zprize, a programme that plans to give out over $7 million to developers who can help to achieve certain objectives within the Zero-Knowledge/Cryptographic space. Along with representatives from Polkadot & Manta Network the Mina Protocol team will be talking all about Zprize on a live Twitter spaces event from 9AM PST/12PM EST/ 16:00UTC on Thu 12th May. Have a look at the tweet below and if you’re interested in the project from a technical perspective visit zprize.io.

ZPrize is aimed at employing private funds to accelerate the advancement of zero-knowledge prover technology.

zprize.io

Disclaimer
We are not qualified brokers/dealers, or investment advisors. This website and its associated content is not a service for the giving or receiving of financial or investment advice. None of the content constitutes – or should be understood as constituting – a recommendation to enter in any securities, cryptocurrency, or cryptoasset transactions or to engage in any of the investment strategies presented in my discussions or content provided. We do not provide personalised recommendations or views as to whether a stock, cryptocurrency, cryptoasset or investment approach is suited to the financial needs of a specific individual.

Leave a Reply