Mina Foundation CEO, Evan Shapiro: Staking Rewards Summit – Mon 19th Sept

He’s been keeping a fairly low profile in recent months so it’s great to see Mina Foundation CEO, Evan Shapiro confirmed as a guest on The Staking Summit this week (Sep 19th @ 12pm EST (18:00 CET / 16:00 UTC)). All the info is below, you can listen in live and if you have something you would like to ask Evan personally, just drop a question below the tweet.

You can watch live on Youtube here https://youtube.com/stakingrewards


Disclaimer
We are not qualified brokers/dealers, or investment advisors. This website and its associated content is not a service for the giving or receiving of financial or investment advice. None of the content constitutes – or should be understood as constituting – a recommendation to enter in any securities, cryptocurrency, or cryptoasset transactions or to engage in any of the investment strategies presented in my discussions or content provided. We do not provide personalised recommendations or views as to whether a stock, cryptocurrency, cryptoasset or investment approach is suited to the financial needs of a specific individual.

Leave a Reply